Mauritian Software Testing Qualification Board (MSTQB)

MSTQB Logo

Board Name: Mauritian Software Testing Qualification Board
Acronym: MSTQB

Country/Region: Republic of Mauritius

Founding Year: 2019

Board's Official website: http://www.mstqb.mu

Phone: +230 57868355

Contact Person: Mr. Lovelesh Beeharry
Title: President
Email: blovelesh@yahoo.com

Languages Supported: English

 

 

Georgian Software Testing Qualifications Board (GeoSTQB)

GeoISTQB Logo

Board Name: Georgian Software Testing Qualifications Board
Acronym: GeoSTQB

Country/Region: Georgia

Founding Year: 2019

Board's Official website: http://www.geostqb.ge

Phone: + 995 551 15 77 91

Contact Person: Natia Sirbiladze
Title: President
Email: natia.sirbiladze@geostqb.ge

 

Nepal Software Testing Qualifications Board

NSTQB Logo

Board Name: Nepal Software Testing Qualification Board
Acronym: NSTQB

Country/Region: Nepal/South Asia
Founding Year: 2019

Phone: +977-9851055879, +977-9851159681

Contact Person:   Sangeeta Rayamajhi
Title: General Secretary
Email: Sangeeta.rayamajhi@gmail.com

Contact Person:   Saluja Bhandari
Title: President
Email: salujaacharya@gmail.com

Languages Supported: English 

West Africa Software Testing Board (WASTB)

WASTB Logo

Board Name: West Africa Software Testing Board
Acronym: WASTB

Country/Region: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Côte d’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo, Mauritania

Founding Year: 2019

Board's Official website: https://wastb.org

Phone: +229 69816537

Contact Person: Jean-Luc Cossi
Title: President
Email: jlcossi@wastb.org

Contact Person: Sidi Mohamed Guisset
Title: Vice-President
Email: sidi.guisset@wastb.org

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Testing Qualification board (KSATQB)

KSATQB Logo

Board Name: Kingdom of Saudi Arabia Testing Qualification board
Acronym: KSATQB

Country/Region: Saudi Arabia
Founding Year: 2018

Board's Official website: https://ksatqb.org/

Address: Alaqiq district, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Phone: 00966534555073

Contact Person: Nora Abdulaziz Alriyes
Title: KSATQB President
Email: nora@ksatqb.org

Languages Supported: English