New ISTQB® Executive Team


Following elections at the recent ISTQB® General Assembly in Wroclaw, Poland the ISTQB® is delighted to announce the new ISTQB® Executive Team!

Klaudia Dussa-Zieger from the German Testing Board and recent ISTQB® Vice-President was elected as the new ISTQB® President. 
Olivier Denoo, President of the French Testing Board, has been elected as Vice President. 
Sarah Savoy, President of the Canadian Software Testing Board (CSTB), was elected as Treasurer. 
Sebastian Małyska, President of the Polish Testing Board - Stowarzyszenie Jakości Systemów Informatycznych was elected as Secretary.
Many thanks to Tal Pe'er from the Israeli Testing Certification Board (ITCB), who has retired from the role of ISTQB® Treasurer, for his hard work and commitment during his term of office.
The new ISTQB® Executive Team will be in place for a term of 3 years – we wish them all the very best!

Most recent

Closing the Gender Gap in Tech: The Pioneering Efforts of GeoSTQB #WomeninTesting #ISTQBWomenintesting
Closing the Gender Gap in Tech: The Pioneering Efforts of GeoSTQB #WomeninTesting #ISTQBWomenintesting
ISTQB® releases Certified Tester Foundation Level v4.0 (CTFL)
The new CTFL 4.0 certification is at the core of the ISTQB® Certified Tester scheme; it has been developed with industry demands and relevance to today’s approaches to software development and testing at the forefront of ISTQB’s thinking.
Istqb compony logo

2022 ISTQB not-for-profit association
47, Avenue des Arts | 1000 Brussels | Belgium | No. 0889.625.305

Follow Us
facebook icon
twittwr icon
linkedin icon
youtube icon